Don’t mention this post to anyone, it’s a secret (Obama’s a Muslim)

by

This guy, by writing this article, is doing exactly what he chastises the pollsters for doing. I had not even heard of this poll until I stumbled on this column. My question is, why are 40+% of Mississipians so unaware of Obama’s religion?

Seriously, I think the guy is an atheist who is Christian when it’s convenient. I believe he didn’t even pay attention to Reverend Wright for 20 years.

However, I find it disturbing he exposed his kids to racist conspiracy theories and the racist hatred toward white people preached by Wright for their entire lives. Here I was thinking race relations were improving, and my eyes were reluctantly opened to fact there are a great number of black people in this country to despise me, my wife and kids and basically 3/4 of Americans just because we are white. They seem to believe white people invented crack and AIDS to keep blacks poor and weak.

Why don’t you do some polling on those “facts” and see how many liberals believe them, instead of picking on Mississipians all the time. How many leftists believe 9/11 was an inside job? How many believe Bush killed 3000+ Americans so he could start a war in Iraq? These are much more momentous and disturbing facts in the big scheme of things.

That is, if you aren’t an Obama fanboi who gets upset any time anyone says anything remotely negative about your idol. Then you write columns whinging about how unfair the world is.

Leave a Reply

